Spektre - The Sound of Spektre (Official Sample Pack)
Spektre - The Sound of Spektre (Official Sample Pack)

Spektre - The Sound of Spektre (Official Sample Pack)

Regular price £34.99 £0.00

Spektre present their brand new sample pack “The Sound of Spektre” with over 400 essential loops, one shots and midi files showcasing their unique ravey, synth-heavy flavour that is taking the underground Techno world by storm. Inside the pack you find everything from Synth Leads & Vocals to Drum Loops & One Shots mixed and mastered ready to drag and drop into your next Techno Banger.

What's inside the Sample Pack?

- 400+ Samples, Loops & Midi Files
- 60+ Synth Leads & Sequences
- 40+ Pads & Atmospheres
- 30+ Vox & FX
- 30+ Bass & Drum Loops
- 80+ Drum Oneshots

Haven't got the official Pleasurekraft Sample Pack yet either? Select the Bundle Pack from the 'Choose Sample Pack' option to receive the Pleasurekraft pack for 50% off!

Get a taste for 'The Sound of Spektre' sample pack by listening to the the demo loops below.

More from this collection